You can change your plan at any time, however, updating your plan after your preview has been generated and emailed over will reset everything. After logging in and accessing your Account page, you'll want to find your account information to access the Manage Membership button.

Choose which tier you would like to change to. Hit Change Plan to save your changes.

This will be your confirmation at the top of the page.

Did this answer your question?